appreciating the winter weather in my garden ..

Winter is here covering my garden covering with its green mantle
1.6.jpg
beautiful monarch butterfly captivating my heart and filled with color this day with its peculiar flutter and vibrant colors

1-5.jpg

1-4.jpg

1-3.jpg

1-2.jpg

Even so the long summer gave its last strikes venezuela is a land of great biological climate diversity in the form of winged dreams that are leaving us and illusions that arrive welcoming a new season full of light and color ... With these images I start this beautiful station I hope you like them I wish you a lot of light coverage in our lives .. Regards
images of my author taken with the camera of my phone, blue advance 5.0 megapixels

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center