Pumice Stones for Plants


source

Few days ago, I decided to buy some pumice stones online. I thought my Aloe vera is a succulent so it should need a special care especially on good drainage solution.


source

I thought it is just right to use pumice stones because of its ability to hold enough air and moisture while draining the excess water easily. Not only that, it holds a lot of minerals needed for my plant. As I was YouTubing about pumice rocks earlier, I found a good video that made me more interested in buying these stones, my other plants need them as well.


@yoo1900 @curie @hendrikdegroti @slowwalker @mbp @jerrybanfield @bayanihan @buildawhale @rocky1 @hr1 @bue @firepower @wackou @s4s @bayanihan @pharesim @kevinwong @vact @surpassinggoogle @emperorofnaps

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center