My Sunday Garden Surprises, new flowers and gorgeous colours.

We have some Sunday Garden surprises, I have been waiting for my Cottage Garden seed mix, they have took there time blooming. I don't whether I have planted these to late or they are late bloomers, next year I will plant these seeds a little earlier hoping I get blooms a lot earlier. I am getting surprises most days now.

This is the Cottage Garden mix I used. I chose these because they attract butterflies, I haven't seen any yet but have seen lots of bees.

My surprises today are beautiful but don't know what the flowers are called, I know there will be people on here who will come to my aid. These are so pretty, could imagine my garden filled with these.

These are just starting to show there face, I am loving the pink colour, can't wait to see it fully bloomed. I hope all these buds start to open soon.

Another one just starting to bloom is a gorgeous purple, it looks silky, can't wait to meet this gorgeous flower.

The last one is a gorgeous Lilac colour, I love this little flower its very pretty.

I am hoping I can buy these flowers by themselves, I would love to fill a few pots with just these flowers, I think the colours would look lovely together and brighten up my garden.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center