More plans and my collection so far for my garden 2018.

Since the weather is changing for the worse my gardening days are finishing so I have decided to look towards my garden 2018. To get myself ready I am starting my plans now. I am ordering seeds that I like and know that look good, I have bought myself a folder to fill with seeds flowers, vegetables an maybe fruit depending on what room I have.

This year was my first year gardening, its given me some experience plus I have grown a few lovely plants that I would like to see again next year, some I am not happy with so will not bother with them. I also have a journal I have been filling in this year with pictures of everything I have grown plus marking them a like or dislike. This is giving me a brilliant start from next year.

MY JOURNAL

MY FOLDER

FLOWERS

BUDDLEIA
HOLLYHOCKS
PETUNIAS
BORAGE

POACHED EGG PLANT
POPPIES
LARKSPUR
CARNATIONS
CORNFLOWERS

VEGETABLES

BEETROOT
CARROTS
PEPPERS

MY collection is growing, I still want a lot more seeds as I want lots of individual pots with different flowers, I have a large garden behind the house that never gets used so plans are to brighten that up until I can save the money up to get some work done. Plus the more flowers and pots I have the more posts I can make on here, Sorry but its going to be a busy year next year.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center