🐝🐝LOOK WHO I FOUND VISITING MY GARDEN🐝🐝

I am late going out into my garden today, it's still very warm but we have quite a few clouds. I wasn't expecting to much happening but to my surprise this is what i found as soon as i got outside.

BEE USING MY HOMEMADE WATERING HOLE

20180723_155356.jpg

I am fascinated watching the Bees. I have made a Bee corner where I have placed all the flowers they love.

20180723_160931.jpg

I was pleased to see quite a lot of Bee's coming and going plus a lot of them have noticed the watering pots filled with sugar water to give our little buzzy friends some energy to keep going.

20180723_162529.jpg

Maybe the 1st Bee has gone back and spread the word about the pots of water.

I managed to video a couple of Bees popping in for a drink. I am so pleased they are using it.

WE ALL HAVE TO DO OUR BIT TO SAVE THE BES


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center