A look at before and after pictures of my garden after 1 month.

Can you believe its been a whole month since I started doing my garden, I started off by black mailing my hubby to tidy the garden up as it had got into a right mess.

Here is how it looked a month a go

After Hubby got stuck in to get it sorted after black mailing him a few cans he got my garden ready so I could get started with my plan for a little flower garden.

HERE'S HUBBY WORKING


AFTER IT IS CLEANED

THIS IS THE START OF MY FLOWER GARDEN

I then went shopping with my Steemit money and bought a lot of pots and flowers, I have spent quite a few hours potting and re-potting to brighten my garden up. We had a few disasters after the weather changed and heavy rains flooded a few pots, thankfully most of them have survived and now they are starting to bloom.

Here's a few pictures of my garden now and how it looks




I can see a massive difference, my garden now looks more alive and colourful. Its been hard work and caused me a lot of pain but its been worth it seeing all those gorgeous flowers that I have grown with help from you on here.
I feel like I have achieved something, and now when the sun is out I can go sit out there and enjoy it.


Thank you son-of-satire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center