My Latest Obsession

Air Plants!

After my craze over bromeliads, I move to my next new obsession - Air Plants!

While driving my dad around town and visiting some plant nurseries, suddenly I had this thinking bulb turn ON over my head. I bump into this cactus-like air plants in a plant nursery. This very low maintenance plant is sooo easy to take care. They are good for indoor, which is very good for my apartment. Only need to water once a week and no need any soil. I reuse my old driftwood and poke these few fellas that I just bought into the holes. (I may need to buy a monitor lizard or iguana to complete the look...haha).

photo_2018-03-20_21-10-16.jpg

After a fast discussion with some people, I made up my mind to start a (serious) small plant project estimated to commence in next month. All ideas layout is still in progress. I will update my post soon maybe somewhere in April once this plan is ON. Wish me luck guys..:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center