RE: RE: Using a Hydrofarm Agrobrite Grow Light for Meyer Lemon Tree.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using a Hydrofarm Agrobrite Grow Light for Meyer Lemon Tree.

RE: Using a Hydrofarm Agrobrite Grow Light for Meyer Lemon Tree.

Thanks for the follow and you're welcome!
I've been in the middle of remodeling my home and working overtime at work so I haven't had a chance to get post worthy pics. I do expect to remedy this soon as I realize the pics will speak much better than I can as to how well my little lemon tree is doing. My Aloe Vera since my last post has become a little lazy, the leaves have slumped over but are still super green. So he's not feeling very impressive at the moment LOL! We have had below zero Temps and wind chills over the past week or so and I think I've let it get a tad too chilly in here at night or at least where the plants are placed. I rely solely on wood heat so when the stove goes out after we are asleep the temp drops significantly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center