Cloning Process Update1

Hello everyone,

It is time for Cloning Process Week 1 update.

If you want to know how I began this process
please check out https://steemit.com/garden/@strugglingdiy/cloning-process this will get you updated to present.

I had to move the clones location due to the drop in temperature in my area. So what I did was placed clones on a seedling heating mat inside my garage. Over the heating mat and between the seedling tray is a towel. This prevents over heating at the root zone.

Ok so I started with 13 cuttings broken down as follows:

  1. Soursop
  2. Tomato
  3. Peppers (bell & jalapeno)

AND NOW FOR THE DETAILS.....
(drum roll please)

Ok, so I have some sad news, two pepper cuttings appear to be on The Death Bed 😢


Also among the casualties is about a half a handfull of leaves.

I've decided to keep the 2 pepper cuttings in the container just incase there is still hope. 🤖🤖

All of the other cuttings appear to be healthy and promising.

tomato

soursop

peppers

With a possibility of 2 casualties, i'm not totally bummed because casualties are expected.

I hope you have enjoyed this episode of "The Cloning Process. Please stay connected for future updates and to see the final results. Will I succeed or fail?

And if you're not following please check out my content and consider. 🤔🤔🤔
As always leave comments and questions down below. ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇
Now go outside and make a great day! 🤗🤗🤗
@resteemhorizon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now