Growing Zinnia In Pot

growing zinnia in pot.JPG
I started the zinnia seeds in a pot as an experiment to test out my Dollar Store purchase, and I was astonished to see everything grows beautifully.
growing zinnia in pot 1.JPG
With sunlight and water, they grow tall and healthy! I was very happy to see the flowers in different colors! I have to admit that I neglected them for a few days and they went into total wilting form of life, but perked right back up and keep on growing!
growing zinnia in pot 2.JPG
Believe me, if I can grow these beautiful, long lasting flowers, neglected from time to time, you can too! Just get yourself some seeds, plant them and you will have flowers to enjoy for the entire summer!

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!
Collage 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center