To help in my mom's garden🍅🍆🍏

Greetings to all hive gardeners☺️
This is my first post here and I want to share with you some photos with the garden in my village, which is mainly taken care of by my mother - one of the hardest working people I know in my life, I swear ! I had two days off and couldn't wait to go and have a spin around the garden with my mum.

There were still ripe tomatoes, even from my favorite cherries, which my daughter loves to put for her lunch as a salad for school ☺️ We peeled the ripe tomatoes well and pureed them, then poured into jars and canned them.

The beetroot was quite grown and had formed large roots.

The hot peppers were already strung, and otherwise there were quite a few peppers, both green and red, which we'll wait a little longer for them to ripen, as long as the weather permits, because lately strangely big storms are swirling here in Bulgaria and destroying everything in places, literally.

My favorite spices basil, wild thyme and rosemary🌱

The apples look very good in appearance, but in fact a very large part of them are attacked by bugs. We have three trees, which last year bore many fruits, but now only one tree had.


Year-round fresh green onions are always here and ready for salad🧅🥬

The flowers in a garden and all the greenery around make it a heavenly place and with the constantly buzzing bees around..


It's a pity that my favorite roses are also overblooming...


The view from the garden...♥️

Thank you for watching and I wish you only smiles ☺️🙂🙃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center