The Winter Garden - Day 236

IMG_20180522_021234.jpg

My one basil plant has shot right back up to the lights and I've already had to raise the lights once. I really find it amazing how quickly plants can grow at times. this plant has regrown a foot since my last harvest and will probably grow a bit more before it's time to harvest again.

IMG_20180522_021226.jpg

The garden is actually looking a bit wonky to me right now. I feel like all the plants are tilting to the outsides of the garden, avoiding the lights. Not sure why that would happen but it feels like there is a bit of a void in the middle of the garden. I guess this is partially from the tomato plant being so weighed down by the tomatoes. Which reminds me, I need to harvest some tomatoes tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center