Legal Weed in California: Economic Ploy - Ganjagirls - Mari

apothecare ftp deal.PNG

A quick rant. So if any of you are here in California you'll know that the law changed with legal marijuana in January and is now available for recreational use. Honestly I'm not the biggest fan. It really didn't change much for me (since I am a medical user) except that all the "deals" have gone to utter shit. I get they have so many more customers now and free gifts were a privilege anyways but I can't wait to see more medical only dispensaries pop up because they still actually care about the patient instead of making a quick buck. With the general opinion actually improving towards marijuana I hope eventually we can get it prescribed and have it covered by insurances. I get monopolizing it because it has so much potential for growth, I just wish there was still affordable dankies. It's only 2 months into the process of change so really stoked to see how the industry will grow here.

chocolateedibleapothecare.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center