RE: RE: Welcome to the jungle 🔥
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the jungle 🔥

RE: Welcome to the jungle 🔥

Holy Mackarolly!! Thaz alotta weed!!!!!! Very nice :)) Thanks for sharing, dude! Wow, what an operation!! I'm really taken aback lol. I don't think I've seen an op this bountiful before... It appears--obviously--you are in a great environment for that: I wanted to say California at first because of the sun--but upon closer inspection, those trees in the background appear a bit out of place for Cali; so I will guess Washington, maybe? Sorry, not tryna be nosy--but I'm interested in looking at moving my operation outdoors myself and am wondering how that might work. I am in the Pacific NW (US) myself... So maybe not the best growing conditions for marijuana, but not unmanageable, either.

Anyway, thanks for sharing your work; hope to see more of it!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now