My Favorite Games

img_0.3191297784989912
Image Source
In my childhood I used to play GTA a lot and my favorite one was Gta 4 bit now Gta has truly gotten dry, hence why I don't play it much anymore.
Forza is great, I just play it whenever I have some time so I can get points for ruining the car and also have free roaming, it's a large map so I enjoy the freedom!
Mass effect is alright too, I played one of the games a while back but I haven't been able to get back into it properly just yet which is a little disappointing.
Genshin Impact is such a lovely game, my friends keep talking about it, it's a shame I can't get it just yet because of the PC, I'm hoping to buy another one soon although if I buy one, I want a decent one that works, so I'll have to save a lot of money.
Honestly, I agree with the conspiracy theory though! It would make sense .That's understandable on the GTA thing then, and it doesn't look like they want to do anything with it anytime soon.
Forza sounds quite relaxing, and mass effect does too. I hope you're able to get back into it properly then, as it seems like you enjoy it. But, Forza's freedom sounds great as well.
Genshin is great — in my opinion, all of the graphics and character design is also a huge plus but then again, that's the exact reason why it's gotten so much of a larger file wise. I hope you I will be able to play it soon though! I wonder what character I'll like the most from Genshin, though. There's a lot of them and sometimes it feels overwhelming with how much area and storyline there is to explore, but it's honestly quite fun regardless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center