First, they ignore you, then they scoff at you, then fight against you, and finally - you win.

image.png


He is a lawyer, a politician, a pacifist, a fighter for human freedom, a spiritual leader of the Indian Independence Movement. He is the Father of the Nation. He is Mohandas Gandhi or Mahatma Gandhi. He is one of the people who are terribly lacking nowadays.

He was killed on 30 January 1948 in Delhi by a religious fanatic. But his actions and thoughts gave him a place in history that nobody could take away from him.

You can never know for sure what the outcome of your actions will be. But for one thing you can be sure - it will not work if you do not.

Without action, you will not achieve anything.

He does not lose faith in humanity. Humankind is an ocean: even if a few drops are dirty, the ocean is not.

I consider myself a soldier, a soldier of peace.

Strength is not a physical characteristic. It is the result of the unwavering will.

Be the change you want to see in the world.

Change yourself - the control is in you.

No one can hurt me if I do not allow it.

The happiness is that your thoughts, words, and deeds are in harmony.

And the quietest but sure "No" is better than "Yes", in order to enjoy someone or to avoid a problem.

A lie is not true just because someone propagates its "truthfulness." Nor is truth a lie just because no one sees it.

It is not worth being free if you do not have the freedom to make mistakes.

You change your life by changing your heart.

A coward can not really love it. Love is inherent only to the brave.

I love my freedom. That's why I will not restrict yours.

The best way to find yourself is by losing yourself to help others.

If we continue to follow the Eye-to-Eye principle, we risk the whole world becoming blind.

The seven public sins are a policy without principles, unmanned wealth, unconscious pleasure, non-character knowledge, moral trade, science without humanity, and faith without sacrifice.

The difference between what we do and what we are actually capable of would solve most of the world's problems.

One often becomes what he believes to be. If I believe I can not do anything, I certainly will not succeed. But if I believe that I can achieve it, I will find myself in a power I did not even have in the beginning.

To believe in something and not live it is dishonest.

Many people, especially the ignorant, want to punish you for telling the truth about being right about being yourself. Never apologize for being right or for having your time in advance. If you're right in something and you know it, tell him. Even if you are a small part of those who do it, the truth always remains true.

Life is more than ever to hurry somewhere.

Live like you're going to die tomorrow. Learn as if you live forever.


See you soon @kalinka


source - http://newme.bg
pic source - pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center