Gaming steemit?

"Gaming steemit?"

Don't get me wrong. It always makes me smile when someone upvotes me.

But, with what I - as a very new steemer - know about the curator versus author rewards, my joy becomes shallow when I get an upvote in milli-seconds upon posting.

In other words, I know that individual could not have possibly read my post before upvoting it.

PLEASE KEEP UPVOTING, BUT ONLY IF SO INCLINED.

I'm not stupid, I've seen these tactics before. But please, read my artcles first. Then, and only then, can I honestly savor the personal gratification known to anyone who pours out their heart on the written page.

I know what you're thinking. Who the Hell is this guy? He should be pleased with any upvotes - no matter what the motivation.

Well, please indulge me.

I am JaiChai. Yes, the sarcastic SOB or the angel investor that saved countless wayward traders from committing financual suicide.

Please. I am trying steemit for the honesty and freedom of expression.

I have been published in many of your favorite rags over the years. And ghost-written for many of the people you read now.

All I want is a few minutes of your precious lifetime and some honest feedback.

Then we are copacetic, amigo.

Happy steeming.

Namaste,

JaiChai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now