RE: RE: My Gaming Experience - #1- Sona Mid Ranked: League of Legends
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gaming Experience - #1- Sona Mid Ranked: League of Legends

RE: My Gaming Experience - #1- Sona Mid Ranked: League of Legends

I've been playing league for years now and I am a support main (specifically zyra and Leona). The amount of times people will flame or be toxic by an unconventional pick saying that you don't know what you're doing. But once you show them that you can outplay and win lane, they either just shut their mouths or completely contradict their points that they made before the game and want to honor you.

If LOL was a human, it would probably have anger management issues and have bipolar XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center