Old Games are still Good. Age Of Mythology

AOM.png

So I was bored yesterday and went on my usual hunt for a free to play, RTS (real Time Strategy), economy type game. As usual, I was met with the same bunch of browser games that are usually just out to trick you into spending Not interested, as usual, then I remembered something. Old games are still good games, right? so I dug into my archive and pulled out a copy of Age of Mythology, Titans.

AOM2.png

Loads of fun I tell you, playing for 15 minutes and I was already in the mode! Brings back so many memories. Last time I play this, was probably 15 years ago before I had a personal computer so I'd pay for time in an internet cafe. Ahh, the good old days :-) I've logged so many hours gaming throughout my life, I wonder if I could trade that in for something :D? Ha, every kid's dream I guess. Well, I'm too old for those kinds of dreams, but still. The memory is still a fond one.

AOM4.png

Have a great evening Steemit crew.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center