Perception

Hey everyone so today I am going to talk about Perception. Perception is a single player horror adventure game that I absolutely love. You play Cassie a young blind woman who uses echolocation by stomping on the ground to navigate her way around. She starts to have these weird memories which brings her to an abandoned house where scary things start to happen. Right off the bat you realise that you are not alone in this house and whatever it is is not friendly. There are 4 chapters to this story that you have to complete in order to find out why she's been having these memories and what evil is lurking in this house.

This is by far one of my favorite games I have ever played. Having to use echolocation to "see" things makes it very scary everything is billowy and kind of distorted. The story line in my opinion is great and I genuinely love the concept of this game. If you like horror games I definitely recommend playing it.

Here is a link to my Perception series I hope you all enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now