SURVIVING THE ARK | EP3 | Girl Hunting & Crocodile Hunting!

Steemerz! My survival story continues!

Ark nocni kroko.jpg

Yesterday, I decided to go out for a nice flight with my Argy and I came upon a small wooden house. I saw some lights from outside to house so I new someone was playing. This beeing a PVP server, you always have to be careful, but this time, it was a girl!

20170623211437_1.jpg

I took her to my base to chill together a little bit ;) , gave her some gear and showed her my little kingdom which has grown since the last article!

kvad.jpg

After she left, I decided to go hunting. I had to prepare a lot of tranq darts which is kind of a long process. In short, you need to collect narco berries from bushes, you need to store rotten meat, you need rifle bullets from the smithy and a couple of more things.. When I was finnaly done gearing up, I went on my way and found a Kaprosuchus on a cliff.

1.jpg

After a fierce battle of him almost eating me, I managed to put him to sleep with my darts and tame him. I brough him back home, now he is one of my guard dogs, and my personal number one ground mount I posses.

naslovna.jpg

current army.jpg
photo:the current full army with the new Croco-saurus second from the left!

In the next episode I will do some hunting with the new crocodile, any suggestions which animal should I hunt next? Thank you for reading, enjoy this amazing song and have a crazy day Steemerz!

Vermillion666


music source: youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center