Hilda Fighters In Wilderness

image

Hi gamers steemit, This time I will share how to play Hilda hero and build item Hilda, So Follow ya.

For me this hero is so perfect, In addition to being a fighter he can also be a tank. And first I will discuss about Hilda's emble and gear.

Here are gears and emblems:

I use Sustained DPS

image

In the first place I use Cursed Helmet: Gives 1.5% of Max HP as Magic Demage per second to the nearest enemy, And gives 50% extra Demage to minion

image
Second I wear Demon's Advent: This is when an enemy hero strikes, This ability will reduce attack force 6%. This effect lasts 2 seconds and can accumulate to 3 times.

image
third Warrior Boots: The physical defense will go up 5 with some of the attacks received, To increase to 25 points, Ended 3 seconds.

image
Fourth Heart of Steel: +800 HP, +30 Armor, +35 HP Regen. Uniqueness: + 20% Crit Change Reduction.

image
Fifth Immortality: Rise after death 2 seconds after death and get HP and Shield hold for 3 seconds cooldown to this effect 180 seconds.

image
And last I use Oracle: 4 seconds after being attacked, Hero will regener 8% HP. This effect has 6 seconds cooldown time.

image



My emble set uses the Common Physical Emblem:

image

And for Battle Spells: I use ** Execute: ** Cause 240-800 pts of major damage to a particular hero (increases according to level)

image



And start time make sure you kill the forest mangoes, and stay in the forest so your HP will not go down.

image

image
And if you are sure to attack, Do not forget to fight near the forest.

image

image
And remember keep moving in the forest.

image

image

And once you reach level 13 Hildan is very effective to be a tank and fighter, and of course you are very difficult to stop.

image

image

image
And if you've reached the max level and all the items you've bought, certainly will get a victory and MVP.

image

image

image

image

image



All of me hopefully this Hilda hero tutorial is useful for legend mobile players, So from me and for those of you who want to give opinions share in the comments yes.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now