Back, and Better!

After a strategic break (actually, I just had some technical issues...), I'm back to posting on Steemit. Now I'll post pretty much daily and on a wider array of topics that I haven't tackled before. So what better way to start my comeback than by writing about one of my oldest hobbies that I strangely never shared before: Gaming!
The thing is, I'm not just back on this site, but I also returned to one of my favorite franchises, 'cos I just bought the third installment of the Legend itself, "Dark Souls".
And let me tell you, after finishing the second one twice, I can surely say it's good to be back in Dark Souls III!


Except when this happens... and this happens quite a lot!

Now I just began exploring, but I can safely say that it is already a huge improvement from II, so stay tuned for a full review after the final DLC comes out! And, of course expect more posts to come regularly from now on!
'Till we meet again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center