What Am I Wearing? [Hyper Universe]


I haven't played Hyper Universe in a while. It's an interesting game that I've been trying to add into my rotation.

The characters are interesting and most of them feel powerful but the ones that I've grown attached to are the Strikers. They can lay down some massive damage in a lane.

Celine is a striker that uses a bow to shoot arrows from a great range and whittle down her enemies before they ever get to her.

Pair her up with another person that uses range and you might as well be an unstoppable force.

This video is me playing her in pvp.

Hope you enjoy!

If you want to see higher resolution videos, check out my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzWFFpaeFOsq5gQCHgY-bYQ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center