The Triumphant Return to Pillars of Eternity


What is up guys, 


As some of you may know, I have returned to my YouTube channel and I have been posting a lot more than I used to, I mean as we speak I have a video processing and another is uploading.

I love doing it, it is one of the most creative ways to express myself in a video format. I uploaded my new video for Pillars of Eternity and it involves some revelations and possibly one of the best characters I have seen in a while in an RPG, so without further adieu, I present to you, My steemians, My new video, now with higher volume and better production value!


I have a few surprises lined up for the channel and I hope you guys get as excited as I am to see them.

I hope you enjoy the video and as always, a thumbs up and a subscription is always welcome!

my socials are:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThatGuyJono

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1nq87u1yqD-jd4WXZhbLEg

Steemit: @thatguyjono

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center