I literally can‘t wait for Obsidian‘s The Outer Worlds

I have missed the announcement, I have missed the trailer. But now I’m not able to wait to get that game into my library.

It’s the same creators of Fallout 2, which was awesome to play and the humor was nicely dark, and the developers of Fallout: New Vegas, great RPG with a neck breaking suspense and dialogue choices beyond everything.
It seems to be going to get that RPG done, with those deep dialogue choices and a touch from Borderlands. (Another highly recommended game btw.)

After the debacle with Fallout 76, I would like to see a game getting all those RPG, choices, dark story and humor done again. Would be great.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center