Ashes of Creation Store Skins from April to September 2018

Hi friends!
It’s me! Your friendly neighborhood Sunfrog! Do you like my little cartoon? I got the idea from Death’s Proxy and Fooshy’s videos. Except that I can’t draw, sooo.. this isn’t really me. Maybe when I was 12 years old, but, now it’s the future and I have to wear glasses. I blame the internet. Too many hours sitting in front of a computer screen.

Today I’d like to talk about.. all the awesome skins you’ve been missing out on if you haven’t registered on the Ashes of Creation website yet. You have to buy them. They aren’t free, but they’re still pretty cool. The art in these pictures doesn’t do them justice. They look a lot better when they’re rendered in the computer.

Skins sit on top of your pet, mount, boat, etc.. They only change the way it looks, they don’t change the thing’s statistics or change the animal into a different one. Skins can’t be sold, transferred, or traded.

Let’s get started! In April you missed out on some exclusive PAX East stuff, as well as the monthly items.

In May we had some Elf stuff. Swift Claw was my favorite.

June was Vek month. The turtle was the fan favorite.

July was all about Dwarves. I love the clothes.

August was PAX West so this month included some exclusive PAX items, plus the monthly items.

And now, September! This month is about the Vaelune, a nomadic desert tribe. Sweet huh?

To purchase skins you’ll need to sign up on the Ashes of Creation website, then to use the skins you’ll need to play the Ashes of Creation MMORPG when the game is released in 2019. You can sign up now by using my referral link, and if you hurry, you might get in to the open Alpha 1 stress test coming in October. Thanks for watching! Don’t forget to ring my bell on Youtube.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center