I'm Planning to Make some Changes in my Blog

Hello my fellow followers today I got some news about some changes in my blog. If you were following me you probably got used to my short informational content easy to digest and read. However I noticed that writing those is not satisfying me anymore in terms of blogging , therefore I will change my format slighlty and it is going to be more casual and I'm going to write more about my daily life and the things I'm interested in.

What will I write about ?

Well first of all I will give more updates about my daily life and it will be more like a blog and there is a great chance you might see a lot of gaming related content and a lot of well edited gaming videos and it is going to be a slighlty more casual things whatever it comes to my mind.

Hardcore Gaming Streams

Well after the stuff builded in Steemblockchain like @dlive it gives users opportunity to focus on stuff like streaming and gaming so I decided to pursue on the things I love doing , I bought a webcam and professional microphone hopefully I will start streaming , if not I will record semi-hardcore gaming videos and maybe daily talk and video supported articles.

Most Likely I'm going to play

  • Hearthstone

  • PUBG

  • Wow Arenas

  • Battlerite

  • CS 1.6

I kindly welcome anyone who is willing to play these games , after I solve the technical issues about my internet upload rate.

Hearthstone Screenshot 01-16-18 13.39.34.png

What will happen to your Short Articles ?

Well I'm addicted to shitposting so you will probably able to see them still from time to time but I still think diversifying my blog with other things is going to be quite nice for me , because I'm kind of bored at the moment creating same type of content in consistency I would prefer monetizing game anytime to monetizing other content. I still don't know if gaming content got value in Steem blockchain but I will try it anyway get ready for my meta gaming articles about the game I played a lot.

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center