Looking For a Good Business/Entrepreneur Sim Game

I recently picked up a copy of Railway Empire, its much like the Railroad Tycoon games that I grew up playing and loving. Even when I was younger, I had that entrepreneurial spirit, and I loved playing sim building and tycoon games. Out of all of the games back in the 90's from that category, I spent hours and hours playing Railroad Tycoon.
maxresdefault.jpg

I have always had a fascination with trains. I guess it still rings true today, hence the name Steemengines :)

Railway Empire seems to be an updated version of the old classic, updated graphics and game mechanics, it looks to be created pretty well. However, I just don't find myself spending as much time trying to "Concur the West with Rail", as I used to. Its still lots of fun, but maybe there is a better sim game I should look into?

2808b3989c282347c502210bbd067b2fd1520363bf42ccdf10804ce1f0e348c2.jpg

The one other game that I have my eye on is Transport Fever. It looks to be a bit more complex than mastering a Rail Empire, but could be fun.

Anyone have any suggestions for a good PC Business/Tycoon sim game?

No lame suggestions like "Street Sweeper Tycoon 2013" Please. Lol!

-steemengines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center