Pokemon Go legendaries

Well they are finally here and delivered. Right now you can catch Lugia and articuno, with Moltres coming next followed by zapdos.

image

Lugia is pretty damn tough. Bringing dark or ghost moves is a definite plus. If possible throw one defensive pokemkn as the last on your team to try and stay in, but don't go full defense because damage does have to happen.

image

Articuno is a different story. For him fire and rock work very well. Again he is tough, even though he will have lower cp than Lugia I still think he is tougher than Lugia.

image

So far I am 1 for 1 with Articuno and 0 for 3 with Lugia. I enjoy the 5 star legendary fights, they are 13k xp, tm happy, candy berries and revives. They are a good experience and I recommend them. I hope you get out there and catch some legendaries folks. I know I plan on it.

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy your day! Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center