Review: The "Top Eleven" can make you become a professional manager football [ENG] #Part2


[ENG]

Hello steemian, how are you today, still the spirit right? Still keep the spirit of never giving up. Okay back together with me @rezaerfiandes, like an earlier post I'm in, I'm going to discuss the continue of the discussion yesterday about the Top Eleven. This time I will discuss a little managing squad and tactics for dealing with opponents.

Incidentally I was there last game in the Top Eleven League, so yes I discussed those games. Btw I have discussed using the account name was "The Last Castle". Why I named it "The Last Castle", inspired from a foreign film entitled "The Last Castle". His movie is very good, if you want to know her story, download and watch. I don't want you know the content of the story, I don’t want spoilers it hahahha.

Well, do not inconsequential, we focus again to discuss the "Top Eleven". Before the game begins, we must prepare and organize our troops first. Which forces us to use when a match and what formation we use.

Playing Top Eleven very-verynice, because Nordeus often gift events for encourages managers to keep playing. For the time being organized event "100Th Season Goal-Fest". This event spurred the team to many scoring more goals, more earned, the more reward we can. This event period of one full season. The goal counted on Top Eleven League,  Champions League, and Cup.

Okey, we just begin the discussion on the need to prepare for a match.

1. Assistant Report

An awful lot of information that we understand compulsory before or after the match. At the Asssistant Reports much reward we can claim. This reward given by the team we already support. There is also an extension of the sponsorship of the sponsorship money, let us grow.

2. Match Preview

This section determines how we manage the team for a match by looking at the condition of the opposing team. We see in advance the conditions and tactics of opponents, then we set the corresponding instinctual formation trainer, about the formation of what we use to beat your opponent. In the Top Eleven no that is not possible, it could have been a terrific team lost to a team that is weak. It all depends on the coach's instinct. Here I am using the 4-2-2-2 formation, the formation is very stable to cope with opponents on the field, because players can meet the field, opponents will be hard to get through. But it all depends on the manager when the instinct to compete.

3. Squad

Having already seen the match preview, we directly decisive players and tactics what we will use. If we did that we often use tactics that were able to conquer the opposing team, already use only. Here I am still using the same tactic's and little change on the squad. Why is that? Because there are exposed to a red card and also look at the condition of the players in the morning.

4. Preparation Level

We see in advance the information why only "good", we usually have to train the squad, Let’s see formations of squad, and see the condition of the squad. Here it is said that we need to do exercise 2 times and fill the stamina so that enough to compete. Calm down, if the issue of the condition of the players we can use the "Rests" to restore the condition of the squad back to healthy again.

5. Training

In this we just choose the cast, which players we want to include both individual practice, position, or all of them. After selecting a player, we choose what drills will we use,  physical & mentality, defence, or attack. Just choose just to taste and way of playing you guys. Do exercise a few times so that the sharpened skillnya players. The more often an exercise is getting good players in the field instinct.

6. Match

When the whistle was blown, I immediately entered into the bonuses, why? This is to give instructions to his players, what things should be done. I usually use a ball or strike. This time my instinct says to directly attack.

Interrupted match, we should also see a message from Assistant, to help it what it takes to score. After reading a message that says to do high pressure, I don't do it just yet, my instinct had to change tactics again normally, be attacked first.

Yaps, when I change the attack plus the bonuses attack, the team is capable of scoring two goals. Then I changed the tackling style normal to hard. This I did because opponents have fallen off due to mental conceded two goals.

Yes this time I am successfully manage my instinct again, third goal occurred in the final minute.

Yes this is how I play. This time I am successfully to conquer 3-0 merciless opponent hehehe, The results are very satisfying.

How friends with my playing? May you guys follow the instructions or follow your instinct guys, the more often you guys compete increasingly steady you guys become managers in the top eleven. Still a lot of information that can not afford me explain. So, if you guys are curious please play and don't forget follow on my top eleven account so that we can compete.

Enough until the meeting here we discuss the Top Eleven, hope you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my discussion, please helped. See yaa


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center