RE: RE: Dungeons & Dragons is a lot of fun, if you're willing to give it a chance
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dungeons & Dragons is a lot of fun, if you're willing to give it a chance

RE: Dungeons & Dragons is a lot of fun, if you're willing to give it a chance

Great article and I personally really loved the image of all the old West End Games' Star Wars books! That system was my introduction into roleplaying. Since then, I've tried everything from AD&D to Palladium Books' to every edition of Star Wars. I've even created a few of my own along the way.

My current love is Pinnacle's Savage Worlds.

Oh, and before I forget, a few of us are trying to organize tags for the roleplayers among Steemit. We use the tag Tabletop-rpg (or just hashtag it somewhere in the post).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center