Calling All Gamers That Like Emergency Services!

Hey everyone, my name is Patar1441. I am so excited to join the Steemit community and be apart of it as it grows to something special :)

SO, what do I do? I make gaming videos that mostly pertain to emergency services. A very niche market, but its something I really enjoy and find great interest in. Some games that I play are Emergency 4 (Video that is in this blog), GTA V with the LSPDFR MOD, 911 Operator, and Prison Architect. I don't just play emergency services games. I also love to play simulation games like Cities: Skylines and Euro Truck Simulator.

I'd like to make my profile a different type of gaming channel. Instead of a channel, I want my channel to be more of a community where people can come and discuss relevant topics.

Lemme know if you guys and gals have any suggestions :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center