Diablo II - Onlyoneman the Barbarian of Tristam! - Part 1

Onlyoneman the Barbarian of Tristam!


Thanks for joining me today as we play Diablo II. I have been a huge fan of this game since birth and by birth I mean whom ever truly had first thought of this game and I must be twins. Okay, maybe not but man do I love this game.



he's always cold, usually


Rules


banner.png


ENJOY GAMING?

  • SteemitTalk Podcast - so far my favorite channel for gaming in a whole. @giftedgaia has been extremely welcoming to us and very inviting. It is an extreme pleasure just chatting with everyone. We have been playing some Paladins as 5 a few times and looking to play even more games with others!


goodbreak.png

Thanks so much for watching! Please leave any comments or suggestions below and don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem!


about me.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now