Gaming is my Life

Hello steemians..
Today i am going to share my gaming experience of ASSASSINS CREED REVELATIONS.
Assassin's Creed: Revelations is a 2011 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft. It is the fourth major installment in the Assassin's Creed series, a direct sequel to 2010's Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, and the third and final chapter in the 'Ezio trilogy'. The game was released on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Microsoft Windows in November and December 2011.Assassin's Creed Revelati 2017-06-10_12-24-52.jpg
I don't have a high ending pc but for my pc the game graphics is awosome.
If u guys play this game please comment .

Please upvote and follow me for more interesting posts.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center