My Top 5 Favorite Games in 2017

Games is the source of Entertainment. The game for me it helps me relieve stress, happy,relaxed, a peace of mind and having a no problem at all in my life. Games can make our mind active in any activities that can make you learn faster and makes you have a new friends to meet either in an online world or offline world. So here is my top 5 favorite game in 2017.

images (46).jpg

Resident Evil 7

images (42).jpg

I am very excited of this game before it release I already see thriller of the game especially the quality of the graphics is too high that it will look so real to play especially in playing in playstation VR. Playstation VR were you can play using like a headset to wear with your own eyes to play more in reality of the game more horror and suspense thriller of the game. Resident Evil 7 back in a part 1 Resident evil 1 director's cut at the big mansion were virus was made their before scattered in the city of Raccoon.
When I play this game this makes me shocked because everything is new in the game new story, line, characters, weapon and a new path place for a big mansion and lot of mystery puzzle to solve. This game after I finished it was a nice game ever this year I played and unlocked everything in bonus of the game.

Evil Within 2

images (43).jpg

This game I also love back in a game Evil Within 1 it's very adventurous horror action thriller game. Evil within 1 is different in the new Evil Within 2 is a lot difference especially the graphics in the game a huge difference in The Evil Within 2 it is more realistic than evil within 1 it is more upgraded especially the quality of the graphics and a new gameplay inside the game more new monster and smarter boss fight. When I play this it is very exciting almost you play in a movie scene but play in reality game. I started this really hard cause I don't know the path a lot of death in the every game of the stage but you learn well in the next time of the game after finishing the game a lot of secrets have been unlocked.

Zombie Army Trilogy

images (44).jpg

The game full of army zombies experience that I play this game very cool especially their 3 kinds of weapon to use hand gun, machine gun and a sniper that you can choose which you like to use . I like sniper weapon because sniper for me is very easy to use and comfortable especially in a long range shot. This is one of the best game I play in 2017 and action war zombie war with a headshot combo on a twist. But in order to easily defeat the zombies you must shoot it to the head and easily blow away with my one shot sniper blast their head off. Then after finishing the game I unlocked everything in a game of Zombie Army Trilogy.

Dread Out 2

hqdefault (1).jpg

An indie game action horror suspense adventure this is more exciting than dread out 1 especially the quality of the graphics and a new feature of the game. This game was very known before a game that played long time ago a very horror game since Playstation 2 came out and try the game called Fatal Frame it is similar in the game that I played this year Dread Out. Dread out and Fatal it is almost the same they use old camera for fighting or defeating different kind of ghost by their weakness. It is called obscura camera this camera used to picture out ghost because this is their weakness but the different in Dread out it has 2 cameras the new and the old one. The new one camera also can help in many ways like flashlight, capturing ghost and many more. I I was scared when I play the first time cause I don't know the path and ghost are everywhere and exist scary everywhere anytime that you will be scared anytime. After I done play the mission I unlocked everything in the game.

Fear 3

images (45).jpg

Fear 3 this year one of my favorite game this year that would fear you to death that nobody knows who you are to play this game you must be ready and equip and avoid the fear when playing this game. Fear 3 I played this year more high quality graphics than I play Fear 1 and 2. This game mixed with a soldier army and monster that you will encounter in playing the game and hard to beat especially if you don't know the weakness of the monster of what weapon to use the best and hard path and hidden enemy in the journey of the game. After I finished the game I unlocked everything in the game. Fear 3 was an amazing game ever that I played this year.

If you like this post please upvote @neilanthony and share God Bless Everyone.

#upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
#phototakenbygooglesearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center