My first gaming video

Hey guys if u dont know me my channel name is mrviquezjr. I dont like to say my first name but it might come up in some videos. I want to make this a gaming channel i want to postfortnite videosand other video games u guys might like as well. I will try to the best of my ability to post every friday saturday and sunday. This video is about a game called knives out. Ive been playing it for about a month and so have my two cousins. In the video we attemt to win but wedont then we try again and then we do and it was very easy. I need to make my cousin a steemit account he will also post gaming videos.
On friday i will tell u his account name and he should also have a video out by then.

Thanks for everyone who either watched my whole video or read this far. I love all of u guys and peace out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now