Here is gameplay of Jurasic World Evolution! - VIDEO [ Mardax News ]

MardaxNews-JurrasicWorld.png
Yup it is! To be honest I saw few information about game before but I didn't catch very important thing! And here is it:

Dino tycoon?


First when I saw any information about game I thought to myself: Oh... Another FPS this time based on hype for new movie Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. It will shows in movies about June 8 and I'm really looking in to, because I'm Jurassic Park series fan since I was little kid.
But let's get to the point :D...

pasek.png

In internet there is, for public view, 20 minutes of gameplay, and I know that something would change, they still have time to polish up few things but it looks amazing already and they did fantastic job to make game control system easy for console players. So yeah, Game will be avible for PC, PS4 and X1 ! See it here:

Something from me


Film comes about June 8, and game about June 12. I've thought that it will be something bad, only to gain more cash from the whole hype but NO! Game is not based on second movie but placed even before Jurassic World and it's gonna be a ECONOMIC STRATEGY GAME - Also studio which prepares the game is Frontier Developments - they created RollerCoaster Tyccon 3, also other Tycoon games like Planet Coaster,Zoo tyccon. More here

pasek.png

So they have experience in creating games like upcoming Jurassic World Evolution! Ufff... That gives me peace thinking xD
because JWE catch my attention from now and I will try to sooner or later play it, and then do review and even livestreams :D
As you can see we will be a Dino Theme Park creator, a park knew from Jurassic World, and we also know how it's end in Jurassic Park series. Theme Park full of people and dangerous animals who can escape gates it's not the best mix :D
Near end of gameplay we can see how hunting running animals will looks so I hope there will be more problematic situations :D

What do you think after watching gemeplay? You will play it?

pasek.png

Hey! If you wanna see more things, what I'm doing, just check my social links!
Also If you are gamer or you have content related to gaming don't forget to check @gamersunited gruoup!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center