Pokemon Card Tin Opening - Gyarados Champions Tin - This would happen...

WELCOME COLLECTORS!!!

Back at it again with another Pokemon Card Opening, this time with a little twist! As you can see I don't open all my Pokemon Cards on camera for all you beautiful viewers. I'm sorry you had to find out this way, but in my opinion this was the best way to find out! I opened this Gyarados Champions Mini Tin I found at my local CVS, mainly because I got that itch to open some cards but didn't wanna set up my filming equipment. So in the best way possible the Pokemon Card Gods blessed and screwed me at the same time. The one tin I open and it goes 3 for 3 with EX/GX Pulls, I was sooooo stoked (especially for the last pull!) but so angry I didn't wait to open this on camera. I tryed to do the next best thing and whip out my phone real quick to give you guys the scoop and to check out how crazy these pulls were. If anything this experience has taught me to be less lazy and more patient, though I am glad this happened overall. _

Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@lifebeyondgaming

My Gaming Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MartehTVeh

As always collectors, thanks for dropping by! 'LIKES' are always appreciated and think about subscribing for ALMOST daily Pokemon Card Openings!!! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center