Pokemon Card Birthday Loot Haul! Opening Pokemon Cards for Steemit

20180113_095600.jpg

Another day, another post about Pokemon Cards. Today is a quick but special post, it was recently my birthday and I got a lot of awesome things. Pokemon cards happened to be some of those awesome things, I got some awesome pulls so I decided to share them with my steemian friends! This Raichu card is my all time favorite from the pulls. I don't have this card yet and I've been looking for it for quite a while.

20180113_095549.jpg

Next up is another new EX card to add to my collection. I believe this was pulled from a fate collide booster pack, Zygarde is an awesome Pokemon but I can't say I know much about it. I know it has many forms and to me resembles and alien/animorph type? awesome looking card none the less.

20180113_095628.jpg

sorry about the blurryness -_- I'm ashamed but these are the regular holo-rare cards I pulled from the other booster packs I opened. The Zoroark is a Promo from the Shining Legends Collection, for those of you who follow my posts. I LOVE PROMO CARDS. Gotta Collect Em All!! Thanks for stopping by and follow for more Pokemon content!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center