Hearthstone Pack Opening -Epic Hearthstone Cards

Welcome to the Inn, Tis a busy night there's always room for one more! Pull up a chair by the hearth!

Hey fellow gamers! It's been a while and I'm back this time with some mobile gaming! I haven't had much time for my PS4 let alone a new full game, so I've been playing more phone games recently. For all you Hearthstone fans out there I bring you some packs to open, I've been saving my gold for some time to do a mass opening. If you enjoyed this type of video comment below and let me know, I plan on playing plenty of Hearthstone in my future.

I'll be getting back on my PS4 soon enough! Especially when Bungie fixes their issues over in the Destiny department, also I super stoked for God Of War release coming soon!!!

Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@lifebeyondgaming

If you enjoyed this video 'LIKES' are always appreciated! Subscribe and check out my channel for more Gaming Content!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center