Playing Java Games with Android

Screenshot_2018-08-17-22-21-33.jpg

08172018@10:15PM

Hello Steemit! πŸ™‚ Remember the days when smartphones were none existent? We used to play memory games, billards and snakes on our analog phones. Then the colored screen phones came and eventually we get to play Java games like Miami Nights, Solitaire, Street fighter etc. πŸ˜‡

Screenshot_2018-08-17-22-21-04.jpg

One of the Java games that gave me sleepless nights is the Shipwrecked. I was just playing it moments ago wgen I realized I haven't visited Steemit so this is what's the nice thing about it that I decided to write, I am sharing to you guys how I manage to play Java games with my Androud phone. ☺️

Screenshot_2018-08-17-22-20-24.jpg

I am thankful J2ME Loader is made because it made me play my favorite games before. It is available in Google playstore and once installed, all you need to do is find a website that lets you download a .jar file.

I usually go to mobiles24.com to download .jar files like Shipwrecked and Miami Nights, there are lots of games to choose from. When you download the games you like, all you need to do is locate that file while into J2ME Loader and it will run it for you. You may also customize the games' screen scale and the cursor before playing.

Have fun gaming! πŸ˜‰

@koshin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now