VIGOR - Upcoming Xbox One survival, building & battle royal game.

For those that don’t yet know. Vigor is an upcoming free-to-play shoot 'n' loot game where you build the Shelter to survive in post-war Norway. Brought to you from the makers of DayZ & ARMA.

I was wondering how many of you have played on the free-to-play weekends or even bought the $20.00 founders pack & are still playing right meow.

That leads me to my next question. If you have been playing for sometime what do you think of the upcoming wipe? Especially those who have completely finished upgrading the shelter. Do you think the mystery crates we receive will help relieve some of that pain or will it break the game at launch with the extra crates. Is it to much of a leg up on the new players or won’t it matter?

Thoughts?

Also, check out my YouTube channel! I upload Vigor videos from time to time!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEREWWk7LD-osQoOQA5h97g

Thanks everyone & who’s up for some duos? Drop gamer tags & I will add you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now