No Man's Sky is now worth checking out with the NEXT update

Source: No Man's Sky Next Trailer

No Man's Sky was an unplayable mess when it was first rushed out into release two years ago. But the developers have since been hard at work listening to the community and actually delivering on their promises, culminating in the NEXT update which was released recently. I do curate my fair share of trusted game reviewers on Youtube, so I think I'm going to give this game a second chance since Mack from Worth a Buy is confidently giving it a thumbs up. Check out his review below:-

If you don't know anything about No Man's Sky, here are some of the features worth checking out even if you're not a gamer:-

  • It's an open-universe game with 18,446,744,073,709,551,616 life-sized planets and spaces in-between to explore.
  • Seamlessly travel anywhere in the universe with zero loading screens.
  • Proceduralism fine-tuned for fun and meaningful gameplay.

No Man's Sky is now on 50% discount til end of this month on multiple platforms, including Steam for the PC. Here's a small guide to this fresh new game on Polygon to get you up to speed. I'd probably try to stream this game when I have the time to do so! So far 2 hours into the game, I'd agree that it's much better now.


An off note: I've got quite a number of controversial but hopefully interesting blockchain-related posts coming up. It's been taking me a long time to write them, but I think I've landed on the "scoop of the century". So stay tuned and follow @kevinwong. As always, thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center