Author of this content has low reputation.

My Holy Bread Progress in a around one month.

**# Holy Bread is an RPG game available on Hive platform. **

screenshot-www.holybread.io-2021.03.22-03_39_40.png

screenshot-www.holybread.io-2021.03.22-03_38_23.png

Here you can earn crypto while playing the game. Right now this is a quick post about my progress in the game we all can play on Hive platform. Soon I will tell my friend @Butnu and all others how we can earn while playing the game wisely. Here in Pakistan a lot of people even do not know what is Bitcoin. I really want to tell everyone here about hive and its services but it is like impossible to make them understand what is Hive and basically BLOCK-CHAIN I'm really working hard to accomplish this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center