[Epivictus Plays] Battleborn - [Beta Gameplay (Old Video)]

Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 29 seconds (excluding video). Contains ~97 words. Calculated using Read-o-Meter.

Heya all! Here's a video on Battleborn that I've played 2+ years ago (wow, time really flies!). I found the video sitting in my hard drive so I thought, why not just upload it? And also, the footage was taken during beta. Before I joined the beta, I had to accept their terms & conditions and one of the conditions was not to upload any video footage before the game is officially launched. Which is why the video just sits in my hard drive till today.

Thank you for watching and I will see you all next time!

Check out my other channels & links!
Twitch (Drop me a follow and get notified when I'm going live!)
YouTube
DTube

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you liked my post, don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow! 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now