EPIC GAMES FREE GAMES

Ok, I like free shite. Especially, gaming free shite.

image.png

Since, the demise of the mega sales that Steam used to have. Yes, they used to have the best sales.

That is, like a rendition of Star Wars, the Empire struck to raise all of the RRP prices of games to a point that, even with 80% off, they are still too expensive.
Games that are years old should not command premium prices, in my opinion.

In comes EPIC games. Telling me that they are giving games away for the low cost of

FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Sounds good to me.

So, keep you eyes open for the freebies that are happening until Christmas.

I have so far accumulated some games that I may find interesting ...

- Guild of Dungeoneering 

image.png

- Prison Architect 

image.png

- Never Alone 

image.png

- Shenmue 3 

image.png

- Antstream Arcade (which I think may be free anyways (retro games) 

image.png

It just seems like something that should be shared to you'll that can be bothered reading this post. Who knows, there may be a game or three that you may just want to give a whirl.

This is a signpost pointing you in a direction - enter at your own peril!

Game on, Dudes! Game On!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now