In case you missed it: holoz0r streams videos x2

I'm still learning how to use OBS in conjunction with d live for the best possible video quality, with a lack of stuttering being involved. I'm getting better at the settings slowly, and hope to have these perfected for the Path of Exile challenge that @mattclarke will be running shortly.

Here's my stream from a few days ago where I did some bounties, speedfarming and a few greater rifts:


And one from yesterday, where I helped powerlevel my partner @ursa, in order to let be a demon hunter.

I'll be streaming some Path of Exile as I start to figure that out, for the contest @mattclarke is running. There's a total of 100 STEEM up for grabs, so I highly suggest you get involved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now