Streets Of Rage 3 - Super Axel In Fast CPU's Hard Mode - Stage 2

This is where it goes to one of my favourite levels! The dance club! l wish every level had that strobe effect! Ya the fighter sprites get around really fast! Hehe that reminds me of when I had my fighter sprite trip where the light fighter sprites won against the negative vibe gremlins or little demons. Ya I guess that's what happens, I go back to these old games tryin' to freak 'em out a bit. The next level brought some funny glitches. Plus I found a glitch level. Didn't find another one tho. I will get back to glitching the game soon. This level played pretty smooth. Streets Of Rage is kind of a funny game!

Game Genie/PAR codes used:

00DE7A:4E71 - No Meter Loss From Special Attack

FFFF09:0014 - Extra Hard Mode But No 1 hit death from cpu

AXEA - AA4J - Infinite Lives

FFFF20:FFFF - Play As Super Axel

oh shoot those are only some of the codes. Will update soon on next stage, getting late.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center