Streets Of Rage 3 Gameplay - Super Axel On Extra Hard Mode In Stage One

This is another game I haven't played in a super long time. Was trying to tweak it out today with some game genie codes and such to try to make it a more interesting play through. I was able to find an extra hard mode that was different than the mania mode. I wanted it extra hard, just no one hit deaths from the cpu's. Now that I have super axel it is not that hard, just like going over the game again and having it tweaked out. The game froze at some point on stage 3 so can't use the super hard mode all the time. It's kinda a fun game, got back into it just for fun, trying to see if I can mess it up with the game genie again. I did mess it up some will have to show sometime though the game freezes again. Still I'm sure I may find more interesting things to do with this game yet.

Here are the codes I used for game genie and pro action replay

114E90:03BF - Kick super damage for axel

00DE7A:4E71 - No Meter Loss From Special Attack

FFFF09:0014 - Extra Hard Mode But No 1 hit from cpu

AXEA - AA4J - Infinite Lives

FFFF20:FFFF - Play As Super Axel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center